Made In Japan

by industriousants

I am going to digress from my updates on the disaster issues plaguing Japan for a moment to introduce a new section of my blog. Made in Japan will chronicle my experience of being pregnant abroad. I am just entering into my 3rd trimester and so far have greatly benefited from the advice of family and friends. At this point in time I feel very little stress about the whole thing, and I think it has a lot to do with knowing what to expect…or at least thinking I know what to expect. 

Baby in progress

I anticipate that as time goes by my mood may change, and who knows if this atmosphere of peace will last. Still, in sharing what I have learned, I hope I might help other parents-to-be feel a little more reassured about their decision to stay and have their baby here in Japan. If you are interested, check it out!

 

